SitesTen Web Hosting Services

Web Hosting
from $2.45

Domain Names
at $9.95

VPS Servers
from $24.95

Find out our new Permanent Short Link service Sho.Sh.


Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

RahXephonTitle: RahXephon

Type: TV Series

Episodes: 26

Year: 21.01.2002 - 10.09.2002

Genre: Airforce, Aliens, Conspiracy, Mecha, Military, Navy, Piloted Robots, Post-apocalyptic, Thriller

Producers: BONES, Fuji TV, Victor Entertainment

In a world where time runs slowly and the blood of your neighbor is blue, the 17 year old student Ayato Kamina lives his life in Tokyo Jupiter, and is in full of ignorance of the surrounding world. He learned when he was a child that that the whole world with the exception of Tokyo was destroyed. All this, however change at the moment when mysterious civilization "MU" attacked his home and everything was destroyed by strange monsters called Dolemi. Ayato will meet a mysterious woman named Reika Mishima, who will reveal the truth about the existence, the truth about who he is and he will meet him with the enormous robot RahXephon, of course.

Episode Names:

  1. Over Lord
  2. Awakening
  3. Welcome to our Town
  4. Watch the Year Hand
  5. On Earth as it is in Heaven
  6. Lost Songs Forgotten Melodies
  7. Phantom in the Cloud
  8. The Dreaming Stone
  9. Sanctuary
  10. War in the Rememberance
  11. NightMare
  12. Resonance
  13. Sleeping Beauty
  14. Time After Time
  15. Child Hoods End
  16. The Moon Princess
  17. Ground Zero
  18. The Memory of a Lost City
  19. Ticket to Nowhere
  20. Interested Parties
  21. Good Bye My Friend
  22. Down Fall
  23. Where the Sweet Bird Song
  24. Twin Music
  25. Deus Ex Machina
  26. Time Enough for Love